Clutter: Photo Challenge

I seem to have missed the March photo challenge.  I dutifully took a few photos with the theme in mind and then didn’t make the time to post them. All of a sudden it’s almost May…  yikes!

The theme for March was “Clutter”. I did photograph some of the disarray around my house (having a new baby leads to lots of clutter) – but I think I’ll just share this photo, taken at a cottage we stayed at with friends for a weekend.  I loved the Whisky and the sippy cup lined up beside each other…  Ahhhh life with kids.

Cabin clutter.  We went to a cabin with friends for a weekend.  The results, the natural juxtaposition of whisky and sippy cups.

Cabin clutter. We went to a cabin with friends for a weekend. The results, the natural juxtaposition of whisky and sippy cups.

Leave a Reply

